Angel Bat Dawid – Requiem For Jazz (2023)

˟ Download Free ˟ Angel Bat Dawid – Requiem For Jazz (2023) │Album leak

Angel Bat Dawid – Requiem For Jazz (2023)

Artist: Angel Bat Dawid
Album Title: Requiem For Jazz
Year of Album: 2023
Genre: Jazz
Format: MP3 320 Kbps
(Zip – Rar) Size: 140 Mb

01 – Jazz is merely the Negroes cry of Joy & Suffering
02 – INTROIT- Joy n’ Suff’rin
03 – Jazz is the musical expression of the triumph of the Negroes Spirit
04 – KYRIE ELEISON- Lawd Hav’ Merci
05 – This endless repetition is like a Chain around the Spirit. And is a reflection of the denial of a future to the Negro in the Ame
06 – DIAS IRE- Chain Around the Spirit
07 – Another restraining factor in Jazz are the changes
08 – TUBA MIRUM- The Changes
09 – The Negro experiences the endless daily humiliation of American life which bequeaths him a Futureless Future
10 – REX TREMENDAE -Futureless Future
11 – The Negro transforms America’s image of him into a transport of Joy!
12 – RECORDARE-Recall the Joy
13 – Jazz reflects the improvised life thrust upon the Negro
14 – CONFUTATIS-Repression
15 – Through Spirituals, through the Blues, then through Jazz we made a memory of our past and a promise of all to come
16 – LACRIMOSA- Weeping our Lady of Sorrow
17 – Because Jazz is the one element in American life where whites must be humble to the Negro
19 – Only when whites have paid the price in suffering to be the Negroes equal
20 – SANCTUS- Holy, Holy, Holy
21 – The Jazz body is dead but the Spirit of Jazz is Alive
22 – AGNUS DEI-Jazz is Dead!
23 – LUX AETERNA – Eternal Light (Angel Bat Dawid) My Rhapsody (Severson-Leist) feat. Marshall Allen & Knoel Scott
24 – Long Tone for Rayna Golding (A Binti Zawadi our Future)

Angel Bat Dawid – Requiem For Jazz (2023)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *